Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Cedar Ridge Quilts

116: BOM Block of the Month Aunt Grace pattern



Join us for our new block of the month project - Aunt Grace's Basket of Scraps.  Make it in your own choice of colors and fabrics and join us monthly for a lot of fun.  We will not have class in December.  Pattern and fabric not included in class pricing.

116: BOM Block of the Month Aunt Grace pattern

Cost:
$ 20.00
This fee is for each session.
116:   Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Jan 29, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Feb 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Mar 26, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Apr 30, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon

116:   Sat, Jun 25, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon